Kevin “Chocolate Droppa” Hart – Kevin Hart: What Now (The Mixtape Presents Chocolate Droppa) (2016)[WEB] [FLAC] [Motown]

by on Oct.19, 2016, under LOSSLESS


Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks
Quality: lossless
Size: 351 Mb

01. Chocolate Droppa Intro Skit
02. Baller Alert
03. Light It Up (feat. 2 Chainz)
04. Chocolate Droppa Skit
05. All Falls Down
06. Push It On Me
07. Chocolate Droppa Skit
08. Give It Back
09. Stretch Marks
10. What Happened To
11. All Day
12. Scream
13. Saturday Night
14. Sunday Morning
15. What Now
16. Love O’clock
17. Chocolate Droppa Outro Skit


:, , , ,

Related posts

Mono Creation – Colors of Life by Mono Creation (2015)
Dysfunktional Family – Original Sountrack [2003]
Bizzy Bone – The Story (2006)
Kindred The Family Soul – Legacy Of Love (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [we’re not a label]
Blaque Spurm – Splendid (VLS) (1995) [Vinyl] [FLAC] [Contract Recording]
Ice-T – Home Invasion (1993)
O.S.T.R. – Zycie po Smierci (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Asfalt Records]
Andre Nickatina – Andre Nickatina (2013) [CD] [FLAC] [ Empire] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!