Kevin Gates – Islah (Deluxe Edition) (2016) [CD] [FLAC+320] [Atlantic]

by on Jan.28, 2016, under LOSSLESS, MP3

Kevin Gates - Islah (Deluxe Edition) (2016)

Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac) / Mp3 (*.mp3)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless / 320 kbps
Size: 420 / 150 Mb
Info: Bread Winners Association artist Kevin Gates has announced the release of his long awaited debut album “ISLAH.” The album released January 29, 2016. Gates chose to name his debut album “ISLAH” after his daughterwho shares the same name. “Islah” is an Arabic word usually translated as “reform,” in the sense of “to improve, tobetter, or to put something into a better position.”

01. Not the Only One
02. Really Really
03. 2 Phones
04. Pride
05. La Familia
06. Time for That
07. Thought I Heard (Bread Winners’ Anthem)
08. Hard for
09. Ask for More
10. One Thing
11. The Truth
12. No One
13. Told Me
14. Ain’t Too Hard
15. I Love It
Bonus Tracks:
16. Jam (feat. Trey Songz, Ty Dolla $ign, and Jamie Foxx)
17. Excuse Me


:, , , , , , ,

Related posts

Danny Diablo – Dollerz Make Sense (2016) [CD] [FLAC] [Knives Out]
Madlib The Beat Konducta – WLIB AM: King Of The Wigflip (2008)
Sol Messiah – Reconstruction (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Sol Messiah Music]
Orishas – A Lo Cubano (1999)
Stu Bangas & Blacastan – Watson and Holmes (2014)
Mobb Deep – Life of The Infamous: The Best of Mobb Deep (2006)
Doc Gyneco – Premiere Consultation (1996) (Edition 20eme Anniversaire 2016) [CD] [FLAC] [Parlophone]
DJ Khaled – I Changed a Lot (2015) [CD] [FLAC] [We The Best Music Group] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!