Killah Priest – Planet of the Gods (2015)

by on Oct.16, 2015, under LOSSLESS

Killah Priest – Planet of the Gods [2015]

Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 474 Mb


01. The Arrival: One Hundred Milleniums Coming
02. Citrin
03. Gods of E.Din
04. Golden Pineapple of the Sun
05. Starship Planet (Shi’un Qomah)
06. Creation of a Super God
07. The Vast Bottomless Sleep (Cosmos)
08. PWOWR Glove
09. L.Gigi (People of the Land of Nod)
10. “Earth to Walter Reed, Come in Please”
11. Mul.Apin Tablets
12. Centrality of our Mythic Imagination
13. Rogue Godz
14. Color of Ideas
15. Quantum Spirit of Creation
16. Alien Stars
17. I Destroyed you in Front of your Leaders
18. Body of Light
19. Gallery of the Gods
20. Walt’s Day Out (Bonus Track)

Password to the archive: goldhiphop

:, , , , , ,

Related posts

Gradur – L’homme Au Bob (2015)
Styles P – Phantom And The Ghost (2014)
DJ Shadow – The Outsider (2006)
O.S.T.R. & Marco Polo – Kartagina (2014)
Foolish – Original Sountrack (1999) [Master P, Eddie Griffin]
Arrested Development – Ease My Mind (CD Single) (1994) [CD] [FLAC] [EMI]
Jamie Foxx – Hollywood: A Story Of A Dozen Roses (Deluxe Edition) (2015)
Black Eyed Peas – Renegotiations (The Remixes) (2006) [CD] [FLAC] [A&M] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!