KMD – Black Bastards (1993)

by on Nov.09, 2015, under LOSSLESS

KMD Black Bastards 1993 KMD   Black Bastards (1993)Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 286 Mb

00. Garbage Day #3
01. Get-U-Now
02. What a Nigga Know?
03. Sweet Premium Wine
04. Plumskinzz. (Loose Hoe, God & Cupid)
05. Smokin’ That S*#%
06. Contact Blitt
07. Gimme
08. Black Bastards!
09. It Sounded Like a Roc
10. Plumskinzz. (Oh No I Don’t Believe It!)
11. Constipated Monkey
12. F*#@ Wit’ Ya Head
13. Suspended Animation

Password to the archive: goldhiphop
Download flac KMD   Black Bastards (1993)

:, , ,

Related posts

Oddisee – Tangible Dream (2013) [CD] [FLAC] [Mello Music Group]
Souls of Mischief – 93 Til Infinity Instrumentals (1993) (2000 Reissue) [Vinyl] [FLAC] [24-96]
VA – Maybach Music Group Presents: Self Made, Vol. 3 (Deluxe Edition) (2013) [CD] [FLAC]
Timbaland – Tim’s Bio: Life from da Bassment (1998) [CD] [FLAC] [Blackground]
Brooklyn Funk Essentials – Funk Ain’t Ova (2015)
Vordul Mega – Megagraphitti (2008) [CD] [FLAC] [Green Streets]
Killer Mike – I Pledge Allegiance to the Grind (2006) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!