Kno – Death Is Silent (2010)

by on Jul.09, 2015, under LOSSLESS

Kno - 2010 - Death Is Silent

Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 550 Mb


01. Death Is Silent
02. If You Cry (feat. Natti)
03. Loneliness (feat. Nemo Achida & Deacon The Villain)
04. La Petite Mort (Come Die With Me)
05. Rhythm Of The Rain (feat. Thee Tom Hardy & Tunji)
06. Spread Your Wings (feat. Deacon The Villain)
07. Smile (They Brought Your Coffin In)
08. Graveyard (feat. Sheisty Khrist)
09. I Wish I Was Dead (feat. Tonedeff)
10. They Told Me (feat. Deacon The Villain)
11. When I Was Young (feat. Natti & Substantial)
12. Not At The End (feat. Tunji)
13. The New Day (Death Has No Meaning)
14. Death Is Silent (Instrumental)
15. If You Cry (Instrumental)
16. Loneliness (Instrumental)
17. La Petite Mort (Come Die With Me) (Instrumental)
18. Rhythm Of The Rain (Instrumental)
19. Spread Your Wings (Instrumental)
20. Graveyard (Instrumental)
21. They Told Me (Instrumental)
22. When I Was Young (Instrumental)
23. Not At The End (Instrumental)

Password to the archive: goldhiphop

:, , , , , , ,

Related posts

Afu-Ra – Body of the Life Force (2000) [CD] [FLAC] [Koch Records]
Mellow Man Ace – The Brother With Two Tongues (1992) [CD] [FLAC] [Capitol]
Akinyele – Aktapuss (1999)
2Pac – In His Own Words (1998) [CD] [FLAC] [Festival]
Luke (Uncle Luke) – Something Nasty (2001) [CD] [FLAC] [Luke Records]
Lil’ J (Young Jeezy) – Thuggin’ Under The Influence (2001) [CD] [FLAC] [CTE]
Reflection Eternal (Talib Kweli & Hi-Tek) – Revolutions Per Minute (2010)
Migos – Yung Rich Nation (2015) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!