Kokane – King of G-Funk (2016) [WEB] [320] [Bud E Boy]

by on Mar.20, 2016, under MP3

Kokane - Kokane King of G-Funk (2016)

Genre: West Coast Hip-Hop, G-Funk
Codec: mp3 (*.mp3)
Rip: tracks
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 209 Mb


01. Hello
02. Forty Below feat. Bootsy Collins & Gipp Goodie
03. Kokane Presents California Classic feat. Kurupt, Big Tray Deee, Tha Chill, Big Weazel Loc & Diirty OGz
04. Plastic Surgery feat. Short Khop
05. Can I
06. Don’t Go feat. Snoop Dogg
07. Blue Aqua Boogie
08. I’ve Been There
09. Come One Day
10. Any Body Killa feat. Xzibit, OG Big Hutch & Big Tray Deee
11. Time Keep Moving On feat. Mitchy Slick

01. Halla
02. Feel It in the Air
03. Diplomatic feat. George Clinton
04. Made Nigga
05. Murda in Kingston feat. Babee Loc
06. Strange
07. She Put a Spell on Me
08. 501 Bluez feat. Daz Dillinger
09. Tryin to Kill Us
10. Swooping (Commercial) feat. Aanisah
11. Lah Lah Lah feat. Aanisah


:, , , ,

Related posts

Sam Ock – In Ya Mellow Tone with Sam Ock (2015) [WEB] [320] [Goontrax]
VA – Homieland, Vol. 2 (2016) [WEB] [FLAC+320] [Bromance]
Pro Era – PEEP: The aPROcalypse (2012)
The Madness – Rays Of The Sun (1995)
Akua Naru – The Miner’s Canary (2015)
Beautiful Eulogy – Instruments Of Mercy (2013)
Cut Killer – Ragga Killer Show (2002) [CD] [FLAC+320]
Belly – Another Day In Paradise (2016) [WEB] [FLAC+320] [Roc Nation] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!