Kool Keith Presents Tashan Dorrsett – The Legend Of Tashan Dorrsett (2011) [CD] [FLAC] [Junkadelic]

by on Apr.06, 2016, under LOSSLESS

Kool Keith - 2011 - The Legend Of Tashan Dorrsett

Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 557 Mb

01. The Legend Of Tashan Dorrsett (Prelude)
02. New S**** (Dj Junkaz Lou Rmx)
03. Supa Supreme (Marley Marl Rmx)
04. Flow Smooth (Dj Junkaz Lou Rmx)
05. The Real Beginer (Ariel ”The Cartel” Caban Rmx)
06. Above The Sea Level (Agallah Don Bishop Rmx)
07. Tashan Dorrsett… (Domingo Rmx)
08. Track Runner (Tr Love Rmx)
09. Glamour Life (Dj Junkaz Lou Rmx)
10. Booty Clap (Mr. Sche Rmx)
11. Black Lagoon (Domingo Rmx)
12. Magnetic Junkadelic (Dj Junkaz Lou Rmx)
13. New S**** (Instrumental Rmx)
14. Flow Smooth (Instrumental Rmx)
15. The Real Beginer (Instrumental Rmx)
16. Above The Sea Level (Instrumental Rmx)
17. Tashan Dorrsett… (Instrumental Rmx)
18. Track Runner (Instrumental Rmx)
19. Glamour Life (Instrumental Rmx)
20. Black Lagoon (Instrumental Rmx)


:, , , ,

Related posts

Various Artists – Diggin’ In The Crates Volume 1: Profile Rap Classics (1994)
Macy Gray – Stripped (2016) [FLAC] [24bit] [24-192] [Chesky]
Sonic Sum – Films (2008) [CD] [FLAC] [Definitive Jux]
Rohff – Au-Dela De Mes Limites (2CD Edition) (2005)
Brandy – Two Eleven (Deluxe Edition) (2012)
D.Abuz System – Ca Se Passe EP (1996) [CD] [FLAC] [Night & Day]
Kottonmouth Kings – The Green Album (2008) [CD] [FLAC] [Suburban Noize]
Waka Flocka Flame – Triple F Life: Friends, Fans, & Family (2012) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!