Kottonmouth Kings – High Society (2000) [CD] [FLAC] [Capitol]

by on May.17, 2016, under LOSSLESS

Kottonmouth Kings 2000 High Society Kottonmouth Kings   High Society (2000) [CD] [FLAC] [Capitol]

Genre: West Coast Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 581 Mb

TrackList Kottonmouth Kings   High Society (2000) [CD] [FLAC] [Capitol]
01. Kona Gold Greeting
02. Here We Go Again [Feat. Dog Boy (Too Rude)]
03. First Class
04. Day Dreamin’ Fazes
05. The Joint
06. Good as Gold
07. Face Facts [Feat. Dog Boy (Too Rude)]
08. Peace Not Greed [Feat. Jack Grisham Of TSOL & Corporate Avenger]
09. The Lottery
10. Round & Round
11. King’s Blend
12. Anarchy Through Capitalism
13. We The People [Feat. Sen Dog & Dog Boy (Too Rude)]
14. Elevated Sounds
15. Unxplanatory
16. Wickit Klowns [Feat. Insane Clown Posse & Dog Boy (Too Rude)]
17. Coffeeshop
18. Size Of An Ant [Feat. Grand Vanacular]
19. Crucial [Feat. Dog Boy (Too Rude)]
20. B-Dubb’s Blend

Download flac Kottonmouth Kings   High Society (2000) [CD] [FLAC] [Capitol]

:, , , ,

Related posts

The Last Electro-Acoustic Space Jazz And Percussion Ensemble – Miles Away (Madlib’s) (2010)
Pharoahe Monch – Lost in Translation (2015)
Bryson Tiller – T R A P S O U L (2015) [CD] [FLAC] [RCA]
Karlito – Impact (2015)
Mystikal – Tarantula (2001) [CD] [FLAC] [Jive]
Tory Lanez – I Told You (Target Deluxe Edition) (2016) [CD] [FLAC] [Interscope]
Viktor Vaughn – Vaudeville Villain (2003)
Sniper Unit ‎- Burnt Up City (1996) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!