Krayzie Bone – too Raw for Retail (2005)

by on Aug.25, 2015, under LOSSLESS presents to Raw for Retail Krayzie Bone   too Raw for Retail (2005)

Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 479 Mb
Info: Too Raw for Retail is an album by Krayzie Bone, featuring various members of Bone Thugs-N-Harmony and Thugline Records artists. It includes the previously unreleased tracks from Gemini: Good vs. Evil & Thug on da Line recording sessions, as well as other unreleased tracks. It was organized, and put into physical production by So Krayzie, a member on with master recordings purchased from Krayzie Bone. The album was sold exclusively online only through and also in 2005.

TrackList Krayzie Bone   too Raw for Retail (2005)
01. Who’s House (Feat. Keef-G, Asu & K-Mont)
02. Zonin’
03. In Da Game (Feat. Lil’ D & Yayo)
04. My Hustlers (Feat. Keef-G, Young Dre & P-Real)
05. Everybody Wanna Thug
06. As We Roll
07. Bone Thug Party (Feat. Thugline)
08. That’s The Devil (Featuring Keef-G & P-Real)
09. I Get Around
10. This Beef (Feat. K-Mont & Lareece)
11. Don’t Fuck Around
12. I Can Make You (Feat. Kokane & P-Real)
13. Average Thug
14. For The Love (Feat. Thugline)
15. 4 Ever Bone Thug (Feat. Wish Bone & Asu)
16. Bringin’ Me Up (Feat. Ronald Isley)
17. Blunts To The Brain (Feat. Keef-G)
18. Shut The Club Down (Remix) (Feat. Lil Jon)

Password to the archive: goldhiphop
Download flac Krayzie Bone   too Raw for Retail (2005)

:, , , , ,

Related posts

Random Axe (Black Milk, Guilty Simpson, Sean Price) – Random Axe (2011) [CD] [FLAC] [Duck Down]
The LOX – Money, Power, Respect (1998)
Watsky – All You Can Do (2014)
Madlib & Strong Arm Steady – In Search Of Stoney Jackson (2010)
Hieroglyphics – Full Circle (2003)
LBC Crew – Haven’t You Heard (2011)
Jay-Z – In My Lifetime, Vol. 1 (1997) [CD] [FLAC] [Roc-A-Fella]
Prhyme (Royce da 5’9″ & DJ Premier) – Prhyme: Deluxe Edition (2015) [WEB] [FLAC] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!