Leonard Charles – Basement Donuts (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Hit+Run]

by on Nov.30, 2016, under LOSSLESS


Genre: Hip-Hop, Electronic, Funk, Soul
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks
Quality: lossless
Size: 403 Mb

A1. Donuts (Outro)
A2. Workinonit
A3. Waves
A4. Light My Fire
A5. The New
A6. Stop
A7. People
A8. The Diff’rence
A9. Mash
A10. Time: The Donut Of The Heart
A11. Glazed
A12. Airworks (Forever) . Ft. Georgia Anne Muldrow
A13. Lightworks
A14. Stepson Of The Clapper
A15. The Twister (Huh, What?)
A16. One Eleven
A17. Two Can Win
A18. Don’t Cry
A19. Anti-American Graffiti
A20. Geek Down
A21. Thunder
A22. Gobstopper
A23. One for Ghost
A24. Dilla Says Go
A25. Walkinonit
A26. The Factory
A27. U-Love
A28. Hi
A29. Bye
A30. Last Donut Of The Night
A31. Welcome To The Show


:, , , , ,

Related posts

Gucci Mane – Trap House (2005) [CD] [FLAC] [Big Cat]
Scarface – Deeply Rooted (2015)
Birdman – Discography (5CD) (2002-2009) [CD] [FLAC]
Noah23 – Peacock Angel (2015) [WEB] [FLAC]
Mantra – Speaking Volumes (2011)
Three 6 Mafia – Chapter 1, The End (1996)
DJ Khaled – I Changed a Lot (2015) [CD] [FLAC] [We The Best Music Group]
Zoxea – Tout Dans La Tete (2012) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!