Lil Jon – Instrumentals (2009) [CD] [FLAC]

by on Jul.05, 2016, under LOSSLESS

Lil Jon - 2009 - Instrumentals

Genre: Southern Hip-Hop, Crunk, Instrumental
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks
Quality: lossless
Size: 581 Mb

01. Act A Fool (Feat. Three 6 Mafia) [Instrumental]
02. Bia’ Bia’ (Feat. Ludacris, Too $hort, Big Kap & Chyna Whyte) [Instrumental]
03. Can’t Stop Pimpin (Feat. 8 Ball & MJG) [Instrumental]
04. Get Crunk (Feat. Bo Hagon) [Instrumental]
05. Get Crunk [Instrumental]
06. Get Low (Feat. Ying Yang Twins) [Instrumental]
07. I Don’t Give A Fuck (Feat. Mystikal & Krayzie Bone) [Instrumental]
08. I Like Dem Girlz [Instrumental]
09. Just A Bitch (Feat. Too $Hort & Chyna White) [Instrumental]
10. Lovers & Friends (Feat. Usher & Ludacris) (Dance Remix) [Instrumental]
11. Play No Games (Feat. Trick Daddy, Fat Joe & Oobie) [Instrumental]
12. Put Yo Hood Up [Instrumental]
13. Roll Call (Feat. Ice Cube) [Instrumental]
14. Shawty Freak A Lil’ Sumtin’ (Feat. Jazze Pha) [Instrumental]
15. Snap Yo Fingers (Feat. E40 & Sean Paul of Youngbloodz) [Instrumental]
16. What U Gon’ Do [Instrumental]
17. Who U Wit [Bass Instrumental]
18. Who U Wit [Instrumental]


:, , , , , , ,

Related posts

Public Enemy – Greatest Misses (1992)
Get Low Playaz – Straight Out The Labb (1995) [CD] [FLAC] [Get Low Recordz]
Anonymous That Dude – Who The F**k Is That Dude (2014) [CD] [FLAC] [No Days Off]
MoTrip – Mama (2015)
Mac Miller – Best Day Ever (2016) [WEB] [FLAC+320] [Rostrum]
Cappadonna – Slang Prostitution (2009) [CD] [FLAC] [Chambermusik]
Nas – Greatest Hits (International Bonus Tracks) (2007)
Dizzy Wright – The Growing Process (2015) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!