Lil Jon & The East Side Boyz – Get Crunk Who U Wit Da Album (1997) [CD] [FLAC] [Mirror Image]

by on Jun.13, 2016, under LOSSLESS

Lil Jon & The East Side Boyz - 1997 - Get Crunk Who U Wit Da Album

Genre: Southern Hip-Hop, Crunk
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 363 Mb

01. Album Intro
02. Bounce Dat Ass
03. Shake Your Booty
04. Get Crunk Intro
05. Get Crunk
06. Who U Wit Intro
07. Who U Wit
08. Shawty Freak A Lil Sumtin’ Intro
09. Shawty Freak A Lil Sumtin’
10. Giddy Up Let’s Ride/Giddy Up Let’s Ride Outro
11. Who U Wit (Bass Remix)
12. Cut Up Intro
13. Cut Up
14. Y’all Don’t Feel Me
15. ATL Intro
16. ATL
17. Sign Off
18. 2 Step Drop [Bonus Track]


:, , , , , , ,

Related posts

K-OS – Yes! (2009)
Master P – MP Da Last Don (1998) (2CD) [CD] [FLAC] [No Limit Records]
CunninLynguists – Sloppy Seconds Volume Two (2005)
DJ Screw – Chapter 068: Tre World (2CD) (1997)
Slum Village – YES! (2015)
Aesop Rock – Fast Cars, Danger, Fire and Knives (2005) [CD] [FLAC] [Definitive Jux]
Beanie Sigel – The Broad Street Bully (2009)
A$AP Ferg – Always Strive and Prosper (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [RCA] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!