Lil Jon & The East Side Boyz – We Still Crunk (2000)

by on Nov.08, 2015, under LOSSLESS

Lil Jon & The East Side Boyz - 2000 - We Still Crunk

Genre: Southern Hip-Hop, Crunk
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 551 Mb

01. We Still Crunk
02. I Like Dem Girlz
03. Where Dem Girlz At? (Feat. Skyy)
04. Bounce Dat Ass (Feat. Chyna & Six Shot)
05. Let My Nuts Go (Feat. Too $hort, Quint Black & The Nation Riders)
06. Bia Bia (Feat. Too $hort & Chyna)
07. Du Maurier (Feat. VP)
08. Take Em Out
09. Uhh Ohhh (Feat. Khujo Of Goodie Mob)
10. Put Yo Hood Up
11. Move Bitch (Feat. Three 6 Mafia, Young Bloodz, Chyna & Don Yute)
12. Fuck Security (Feat. The LG’s & Bo Hogan)
13. Shut Down (Feat. Paine, Loko, Intoxicated, Chyna, Major Payne, Bizarre & Rooster)
14. I Like Dem Girlz (Remix) (Feat. Too $hort & Chyna)
15. Bia Bia (Remix) (Feat. Ludacris, Big Kap, Too $hort & Chyna)
16. It Ain’t Over
17. We Don’t Need That (Feat. Bo Hogan)

Password to the archive: goldhiphop

:, , , , , , ,

Related posts

Ugly Duckling – Bang For The Buck (2006)
Hieroglyphics – 3rd Eye Vision (1998)
Jamie Madrox – Phatso (The Earth 2 Version) (2006)
Nelly – Da Derty Versions: The Reinvention (2003) [CD] [FLAC] [Universal]
Saad – Regen (feat. Bushido) (Single) (2008)
Various Artists – Seattle… The Dark Side (1993)
Jay-Z – Kingdom Come (2006) [CD] [FLAC] [Roc-A-Fella]
Warren G – Take a Look Over Your Shoulder (Deluxe Edition) (1997) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!