Lil’ Kim – La Bella Mafia (2003) [CD] [FLAC] [Queen Bee]

by on Nov.02, 2016, under LOSSLESS


Genre: East Coast Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 425 Mb

01. Intro
02. Hold It Now (feat. Havoc)
03. Doing It Way Big
04. Can’t F**k With Queen Bee (feat. Governor & Shelene Thomas with Full Force)
05. Hollyhood Skit
06. Shake Ya Bum Bum (feat. Lil’ Shanice)
07. This Who I Am (feat. Swizz Beatz & Mashonda)
08. The Jump Off (feat. Mr. Cheeks)
09. This Is A Warning
10. (When Kim Say) Can You Hear Me Now? (feat. Missy Elliott)
11. Thug Luv (feat. Twista)
12. Magic Stick (feat. 50 Cent)
13. Get In Touch With Us (feat. Styles P)
14. Heavenly Father (feat.’Big Hill’)
15. Tha Beehive (feat. Reeks, Bunky S.A., Vee & Saint from The Advakids)
16. Came Back For You


:, , , ,

Related posts

Usher – Raymond Vs Raymond (2010)
Mystikal – Shake Ya Ass (CD Single) (2000) [CD] [FLAC] [Jive]
VA – Boombox – Early Independant Hip-Hop, Electro And Disco Rap 1979-82 (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Soul Jazz Records]
AZ – G.O.D. (Gold Oil And Diamonds) (2009)
Everlast – White Trash Beautiful (2004)
Lord Finesse & DJ Mike Smooth – Funky Technician (1990) (2008 Remaster)
The Weeknd – Beauty Behind The Madness (2015)
Wu-Tang Clan – Meets the Indie Culture Vol. 2: Enter The Dubstep (2 CD) (2009) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!