Lil’ Kim – The Notorious KIM (2000) [CD] [FLAC] [Atlantic]

by on Nov.02, 2016, under LOSSLESS


Genre: East Coast Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 565 Mb

01. Lil’ Drummer Boy (Feat. Cee-Lo Of Goodie Mob & Redman)
02. Custom Made (Give It To You)
03. Who’s Number One?
04. Suck My Dick
05. Single Black Female (Feat. Mario ‘Yellowman’ Winans)
06. Revolution (Feat. Grace Jones And Lil’ Cease)
07. How Many Licks? (Feat. SisQo)
08. Notorious KIM
09. No Matter What They Say
10. She Don’t Love You
11. Queen Bitch Pt. 2 (Feat. Puff Daddy)
12. Don’t Mess With Me
13. Do What You Like (Feat. Junior M.A.F.I.A.)
14. Off The Wall (Feat. Lil’ Cease)
15. Right Now (Feat. Carl Thomas)
16. Aunt Dot (Feat. Lil’ Shanice)
17. Hold On (Feat. Mary J. Blige)
18. I’m Human


:, , , ,

Related posts

112 – 112 (1996)
Aceyalone – Hip Hop And The World We Live In (2002) [CD] [FLAC] [Project Blowed]
Babyface – Tender Lover (1989)
Grand Puba – 2000 (1995)
Hippocampe Fou – Celeste (2015)
Ice-T – Rhyme Pays (1987)
Ferris MC – Gluck Ohne Scherben (2015)
Anthony Hamilton – What I’m Feelin’ (2016) [CD] [FLAC] [Mister’s Music] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!