Lil Mike – Thru Mike’s Eyes (2001)

by on Apr.27, 2015, under LOSSLESS

Lil Mike - 2001 - Thru Mike's Eyes

Genre: Hip-Hop, Southern Rap
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 426 Mb

01. Intro…
02. Low Down (feat. One Click)
03. Everythang Is Everythang (feat. Lil Fuddy)
04. Come On Baby (feat. ”L” from One Clic Chorus by Smokey)
05. Sun Down I (feat. Lil Tipper from BAC)
06. Woof (feat. Snake 5c Soldjaz, ”L” from One Clic & D. Side, courtesy of Darkside Entertainment)
07. Picture That (feat. Hoodlum)
08. Knuckle Up (feat. D.O., Jump, Knucklehead, T. Bone)
09. Headlights
10. Cadillac (feat. ”L” from One Clic, Snake from 5c Soldjaz)
11. Why Us (feat. Castro and ”L” from One Clic Chorus by Smokey)
12. Roun Up…
13. Yee Ha (feat. Hoodlum & D. Side courtesy of Darkside Entertainment)
14. Sun Down II (feat. ”L” from One Clic)
15. Gangsta Bitch
16. 5th Ward Nigga (feat. Snake from 5c Soldjaz, Maestro, Big Roc)
17. Ballaz (feat. Montana, Lil Fuddy, Lil Tripper)
18. Outro

Password to the archive: goldhiphop

:, , , , , , ,

Related posts

Insane Clown Posse – 20th Anniversary Hallowicked Collection (2 CD) (2014)
The Fugees – Fu-Gee-La (EU CDS) (1995)
Raleigh Ritchie – You’re a Man Now, Boy (Deluxe Edition) (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Sony Music]
Kanye West – Late Registration (2005) [CD] [FLAC]
Kanye West – The Life Of Pablo (Version 2 with Changes to the song Famous) (2016) [WEB] [FLAC]
Jamalski – African Border\Put It On (Promo, Maxi-Single) (1993)
Macy Gray – Stripped (2016) [FLAC] [24bit] [24-96] [Chesky]
Looptroop Rockers – Naked Swedes (2014) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!