Lil Wayne – 500 Degreez (2002)

by on Sep.16, 2015, under LOSSLESS

Lil Wayne 2002 500 Degreez Lil Wayne   500 Degreez (2002)

Genre: Southern Hip-Hop, Gangsta Rap
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 463 Mb

TrackList Lil Wayne   500 Degreez (2002)
01. Fly Talkin’
02. Look at Me
03. Way of Life (ft. Big Tymers, TQ)
04. Big Tigger Live on the Radio
05. Gangstas and Pimps (ft. Baby)
06. Lovely
07. Gangsta Shit (ft. Petey Pablo)
08. Big Tigger Live on the Radio
09. Bloodline
10. Where You At
11. Worry Me
12. 500 Degreez
13. Go Hard
14. Young’n Blues
15. Believe That (ft. Blaque, Manny Fresh)
16. Rob Nice Live on the Radio
17. Fuck You (ft. Big Tymers)
18. What Does Life Mean to Me (ft. TQ, Big Tymers)
19. Get That Dough (ft. Baby Tateez, Cristale)
20. Fo Sheezy
21. Fly Talkin’ Go Home

Password to the archive: goldhiphop
Download flac Lil Wayne   500 Degreez (2002)

:, , , , , ,

Related posts

Beastie Boys – Ill Communication (Japan Edition) (1994)
Jigmastas – Grassroots: The Prologue (Deluxe Edition) (2015) [CD] [FLAC] [BBE]
Ice Cube – AmeriKKKa’s Most Wanted (Japan Edition) (1990)
Steady B – V (1991) [CD] [FLAC] [Jive]
Gonjasufi – Callus (2016) [CD] [FLAC] [Warp]
Various Artists – America Is Dying Slowly (1996) [CD] [FLAC] [Red Hot Organization]
OutKast – ATLiens-Wheelz Of Steel (CD Single) (Clean) (1996) [FLAC] [LaFace]
Heltah Skeltah – D.I.R.T. (Da Incredible Rap Team) (2008) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!