Lil Yachty – Lil Boat (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [LIL BOAT SAILING TEAM]

by on May.03, 2016, under LOSSLESS

Lil Yachty - Lil Boat (2016)

Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks
Quality: lossless
Size: 286 Mb

01: Intro (Just Keep Swimming) [Prod. Burberry Perry]
02: Wanna Be Us (f. Burberry Perry) [Prod. Colby Crump & Burberry Perry]
03: Minnesota Remix (f. Quavo, Skippa Da Flippa, & Young Thug) [Prod. Grand Fero]
04: Not My Bro [Prod. Ducko McFli]
05: Interlude [Prod. Sage]
06: Good Day (f. Skippa Da Flippa) [Prod. Big Lo$]
07: Up Next 2 (f. BIGBRUTHACHUBBA & Byou) [Prod. Digital Nas]
08: Run/Running [Prod. Earl & E-Bundles]
09: Never Switch Up [Prod. 1Mind]
10: Night *Extended* [Prod. Burberry Perry]
11: Out Late [Prod. Earl & Bangs]
12: Fucked Over [Prod. Ducko McFli]
13: Im Sorry (f. Burberry Perry) [Prod. Burberry Perry]
14: We Did It (Outro) *Positivity Song* [Prod. Burberry Perry]


:, , ,

Related posts

Ghostface Killah – Apollo Kids (2010) [CD] [FLAC] [Def Jam]
The Pharcyde – Humboldt Beginnings (2004)
R. Kelly – Double Up (2007) [CD] [FLAC] [Jive]
Little Brother – The Listening (2003)
Seth Gueko – Professeur Punchline (2015)
Buccet Loc – Love For a G (1999) [CD] [FLAC] [Damn Fool Productions]
Jeremih – Late Nights (2015) [WEB] [FLAC] [Def Jam]
Tarek Fastlife – Emirates Money (2016) [CD] [WAV] [Addictive Music] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!