Lootpack – The Lost Tapes (2004) [CD] [FLAC] [Traffic Entertainment Group]

by on Feb.08, 2016, under LOSSLESS

Lootpack 2004 The Lost Tapes Lootpack   The Lost Tapes (2004) [CD] [FLAC] [Traffic Entertainment Group]

Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 236 Mb

TrackList Lootpack   The Lost Tapes (2004) [CD] [FLAC] [Traffic Entertainment Group]
01. Innersoul
02. Interlude 1
03. Psyche Move
04. I Come Real With This feat. Kan Kick
05. Interlude 2
06. Situation
07. Get Whack feat. Declaime
08. Antidote To Da Antidope feat. God’s Gift
09. Interlude 3
10. Attack Of The Tupperware Puppets feat. Oh No, Declaime & God’s Gift
11. Interlude 4
12. Forever Beef feat. Oh No & Medaphoar
13. What ‘Cha Gotta Say feat. Oh No
14. Interlude 5
15. Miss Deja Vu
16. I Declare War feat. Oh No & Medaphoar
17. Why Do We Go Out Like That feat. Declaime
18. Make You Ears Want To Bleed feat. Kazi
19. Interlude 6
20. Female Request Line
21. Undisciplined feat. God’s Gift
22. Hip Hop

Download flac Lootpack   The Lost Tapes (2004) [CD] [FLAC] [Traffic Entertainment Group]

:, , , , ,

Related posts

Company Flow – Funcrusher Plus (Re-Issue) (2009) [CD] [FLAC] [Definitive Jux]
Ali As – Euphoria (Limitierte Fanbox) (2016) [CD] [FLAC] [Embassy of Music]
White Mic – Do It How You Wanna Do It (2015) [WEB] [FLAC] [Brussel Sprouts]
Queen Latifah – Nature Of A Sista’ (1991)
Vordul Mega – The Revolution Of Yung Havoks (2004) [CD] [FLAC] [Nature Sounds]
Treize Block – Violence Urbaine Emeute (2016) [CD] [WAV] [Hotdefff]
Grand Puba – Understand This (2001)
Horrorshow – Live From the Listen Close Tour (2015) [WEB] [FLAC] [Elefant Traks] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!