Ludacris – Ludaversal (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

by on Apr.01, 2015, under LOSSLESS

Ludacris Ludaversal Deluxe Edition 2015 Ludacris   Ludaversal (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 454 Mb

01. Ludaversal Intro
02. Grass Is Always Greener
03. Call Ya Bluff
04. Lyrical Healing
05. Beast Mode
06. Viagra (Skit)
07. Get Lit
08. Come And See Me (Interlude)
09. Come And See Me (feat. Big K.R.I.T.)
10. Good Lovin (feat. Miguel)
11. Ocean Skies (feat. Monica)
12. Not Long (feat. Usher)
13. Charge It To The Rap Game
14. This Has Been My World
15. Money (feat. Rick Ross)
16. Problems (feat. CeeLo Green)
17. In My Life (feat. John Legend)
18. Burning Bridges (feat. Jason Aldean)

Password to the archive: goldhiphop
Download flac Ludacris   Ludaversal (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

:, , , , , , ,

Related posts

Botany Boys – Thought Of Many Ways (2CD) (1997) [CD] [FLAC] [Big Shot]
Big Mello – The Gift (2002)
MC Breed – M.C. Breed & DFC (1991) [CD] [FLAC] [S.D.E.G.]
Aloe Blacc – I Need A Dollar (2010)
Jaylib – Champion Sound (2CD Deluxe Edition, 2007 Reissue) (2003) [Stones Throw]
Pharoahe Monch – W.A.R. (We Are Renegades) (2011)
The Godfathers (Kool G Rap & Necro) – Once Upon a Crime (2013)
MHD – MHD (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] Reliable file hosting

2 Comments for this entry

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!