Luke – In The Nude (1993) [CD] [FLAC] [Luke Records]

by on Jan.31, 2016, under LOSSLESS

Luke 1993 In The Nude Luke   In The Nude (1993) [CD] [FLAC] [Luke Records]

Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 514 Mb

TrackList Luke   In The Nude (1993) [CD] [FLAC] [Luke Records]
01. Do YOu Hear the Lambs Calling
02. Work It Out
03. We’re F–kin’
04. Bad Land Boogie
05. I Got a F–kin’ Headache
06. Tell Me What You Know
07. Dre’s Momma Needs a Haircut
08. Cowards in Compton
09. Head, Head, & More Head Pt II
10. Weenie Roast
11. Menege a Tois Pt II
12. Pimple on My Dick
13. The Hero
14. Whatever
15. Stop Looking at My D–k
16. The Hop
17. L.L.O.L.M.
18. Freestyle Joint
19. $100 Bet
20. Bust a Nut
21. Wear a Rubber
22. Take It Off
23. The Boy Got Some D–k
24. Headbanger
25. Good to the Last Drop
26. Shout Outs

Download flac Luke   In The Nude (1993) [CD] [FLAC] [Luke Records]

:, , , , , ,

Related posts

Shoestring – Cross Addicted (2001) [CD] [FLAC] [TVT Records]
Kurupt – Space Boogie: Smoke Oddessey (2001)
Death Grips – The Money Store (2012)
Lil Wayne – Lights Out (2000)
E.S.G. (Everyday Street Gangsta) – Ocean Of Funk (1995)
Yaggfu Front – Action Packed Adventure! [CD] (1994) [FLAC] [Mercury]
Onyx – Triggernometry (2003)
Krumb Snatcha – Let The TRUTH Be Told (2004) [CD] [FLAC] [Traffic Entertainment Group] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!