MAC – Shell Shocked (1998) [CD] [FLAC] [No Limit]

by on Apr.04, 2016, under LOSSLESS

Mac 1998 Shell Shocked MAC   Shell Shocked (1998) [CD] [FLAC] [No Limit]

Genre: Southern Hip-Hop, Gangsta Rap
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 489 Mb

TrackList MAC   Shell Shocked (1998) [CD] [FLAC] [No Limit]
01. Boss Chick (feat. Mia X)
02. Be All You Can Be (feat. Silkk The Shocker & Fiend)
03. Soldier Party (feat. Master P)
04. Murda, Murda, Kill, Kill (feat. Mystikal)
05. Tank Dogs (feat. C-Murder & Fiend)
06. Slow Ya Roll (feat. O’Dell)
07. We Don’t Love ‘Em
08. Wooo (feat. Snoop Dogg, Mia X, Big Ed, Mr. Serv-On, Kane & Abel)
09. Can I Ball (feat. Soulija Slim)
10. Money Gets (feat. Master P)
11. The Game
12. Callin’ Me
13. Memories (feat. C-Murder)
14. Meet Me At The Hotel (feat. Mac, Mr. Serv-On, Magic, Storm & Mo B. Dick)
15. Shell Shocked (feat. Fiend)
16. Paranoid (feat. Silkk The Shocker)
17. Nobody Make A Sound (feat. 2-4-1, Magic & Fiend)
18. Beef
19. Camouflage Love (feat. Storm)
20. Empire
21. My Brother
22. Shell Shocked [Outro]

Download flac MAC   Shell Shocked (1998) [CD] [FLAC] [No Limit]

:, , , , , ,

Related posts

B-Legit – Hempin’ Ain’t Easy (2000)
Big Scoob – Monsterifik (2009) [CD] [FLAC] [Strange Music]
Nolan The Ninja – F*ck The Hype EP (2015) [WEB] [FLAC]
The Roots – Do This Well (3CD) (2004) [CD] [FLAC] [Dysfunctional Youth Music]
Ghetto Mafia – Full Blooded Niggaz (2006 Reissue) (1995) [CD] [FLAC] [Power]
KRS-One – Big Up New York (Single) (2014) [WEB] [FLAC] [Nervous Records]
Summer Cem – Cemesis (2016) (3CD,Limited Fan Box) [CD] [FLAC] [Banger Musik]
Prodigy – Return Of The Mac (2007) [CD] [FLAC] [Koch] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!