Machine Gun Kelly – General Admission (Deluxe Edition) (2015) [WEB] [FLAC] [Interscope]

by on Dec.23, 2015, under LOSSLESS

Machine Gun Kelly - General Admission (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks
Quality: lossless
Size: 462 Mb

01. Spotlight (feat. Lzzy Hale)
02. Alpha Omega
03. Till I Die
04. Eddie Cane
05. Bad Mother****er (feat. Kid Rock)
06. World Series
07. OZ.
08. Everyday
09. Gone (feat. Leroy Sanchez)
10. Story Of The Stairs
11. Merry Go Round
12. A Little More (feat. Victoria Monet)
13. All Night Long
14. Make It Happen
15. Round Here
16. Therapy
17. Life
18. Till I Die (Part II) (feat. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, Yo Gotti, French Montana & Ray Cash)

Password to the archive: goldhiphop

:, , , , ,

Related posts

Mr. Lif – Don’t Look Down (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Mello Music Group]
Mr. Trip One – Pulp Fiction (2000) [CD] [FLAC] [On Tha Grind]
Cam’ron – Killa Season (2006)
Scarface – Balls And My Word (2003) [CD] [FLAC] [Rap-A-Lot]
T.I. – T.I. vs T.I.P. (2007) [CD] [FLAC] [Grand Hustle]
WC – The Shadiest One (1998)
Anderson .Paak – Malibu (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Steel Wool Records]
The Magic In Threes – Return of Magic In Threes (2015) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!