Mack 10 – Hustla’s Handbook (2005) [CD] [FLAC] [Hoo-Bangin’]

by on Dec.22, 2015, under LOSSLESS

Mack 10 Hustlas Handbook 2005 Mack 10   Hustlas Handbook (2005) [CD] [FLAC] [Hoo Bangin]

Genre: West Coast Hip-Hop, Gangsta Rap
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 393 Mb

TrackList Mack 10   Hustlas Handbook (2005) [CD] [FLAC] [Hoo Bangin]
01. Like This (ft. Nate Dogg)
02. Da Bizness
03. Pop (ft. Red Cafй & Wanted(Skoop Delena & Young Soprano))
04. Dome Shot (ft. Young Soprano)
05. Don’t Hate Me (ft. DL & Wanted(Skoop Delena & Young Soprano))
06. The Testimony (ft. Young Soprano & Pastor Steven Hamilton)
07. Step Yo Game Up (ft. B-Real & DJ)
08. So Gangsta (ft. Butch Cassidy)
09. I’m a Star (ft. Ruka Puff & Bigga Brown)
10. My Chucks
11. Keep it Hood (ft. Bre Perry)
12. Cognac & Doja (ft. Butch Cassidy & Young Soprano)
13. By the Bar (ft. Kanary Diamonds & Wanted(Skoop Delena & Young Soprano))
14. Mack Sinatra (skit)
15. Livin Just to Ball
16. Ride Out (ft. Chingy) (bonus track)

Password to the archive: goldhiphop
Download flac Mack 10   Hustlas Handbook (2005) [CD] [FLAC] [Hoo Bangin]

:, , , , , ,

Related posts

Concrete Click – Keep It Street / Naive To The Fact (VLS) (1995) [Vinyl] [FLAC] [Lifeline]
Khayree – Brings You The Blackalation (The World Is Yours) (1997) [CD] [FLAC] [Young Black Brotha]
B. Dolan – Fallen House, Sunken City (2010) [CD] [FLAC] [Strange Famous]
Joe Budden – All Love Lost (2015)
Eligh (of Living Legends) – Poltergeist (2003)
Naughty By Nature – Hip Hop Hooray (1993)
All-4-One – All-4-One (1994)
Lartiste – Maestro (2016) [CD] [WAV] [Monstre Marin] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!