Mack 10 – The Recipe (1998) [CD] [FLAC] [Priority]

by on Dec.22, 2015, under LOSSLESS

Mack 10 - The Recipe (1998)

Genre: West Coast Hip-Hop, Gangsta Rap
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 427 Mb

01. Intro
02. The Recipe (feat. Boo Kapone. Techniec. Binky. CJ Mac)
03. You Ain’t Seen Nothin’ (feat. Jermaine Dupri. Foxy Brown)
04. Made Niggaz (feat. Master P. Mystikal)
05. Get Yo Ride On (feat. Eazy E. MC Eiht)
06. Money’s Just A Touch Away (feat. Gerald Levert)
07. Suck Down Insert
08. Get A Lil Head (feat. Boo Kapone. Techniec. Binky. CJ Mac)
09. For The Money (feat. Ol’ Dirty Bastard. Buckshot)
10. Ghetto Horror Show (feat. Ice Cube. Jayo Felony)
11. LBC And The ING (feat. Snoop Dogg)
12. Radio Insert (feat. Funk Master Flex)
13. Let The Games Begin (feat. Fat Joe. Big Punisher)
14. #1 Crew In The Area (feat. WC. K-Mac. CJ Mac. Binky. Boo Kapone. Techniec. Thimp. MC Eiht. The Roadawgs)
15. Gangsta Shit’s Like A Drug (feat. Tray Deee. Squeak Ru)
16. The Letter
17. Should I Stay Or Should I Go (feat. Ice Cube)
18. Outro

Password to the archive: goldhiphop

:, , , , , ,

Related posts

Krayzie Bone – Smoke On This – The Fixtape Vol. 1 (2008)
Juicy J & Wiz Khalifa & TM88 – TGOD Mafia Presents: Rude Awakening (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Atlantic]
WC – Guilty by Affiliation (2007)
Swollen Members – Monsters II (2011)
Gang Starr – The Ownerz (2003)
Vinnie Paz – God Of The Serengeti (2012)
Twista & Do Or Die – Withdrawal EP (2015) [CD] [FLAC] [GMG Entertainment]
Beastie Boys – Ill Communication (Remastered Deluxe Edition 2009) (2CD) (1994) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!