Madd Joker – Shootout in the Capitol (2004) [CD] [320] [Kulcha]

by on Jul.13, 2016, under MP3

Madd Joker - Shootout in the Capitol (2004)

Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: mp3 (*.mp3)
Rip: tracks
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 175 Mb
Info: upload by Karaim.


01. Intro
02. 2Shootout In The Capitol (feat. King D, Orko Da Psykotic Alien & Cosmo Lexxus)
03. Ghetto World Play (feat. King D & Trinity Mills)
04. Lost Faith (feat. 3D)
05. Represent The Struggle (feat. Bass Blak & Medafor)
06. Who’s The Real Criminal?
07. 4Land Of The Free (feat. Bass Blak)
08. Interlude (feat. Tristan Palma)
09. 1Neva Doubt The Allmighty (feat. Teacha Richie & Cosmo Lexxus)
10. Out The Slums (Rhyme, Build, Run) (feat. Bass Blak)
11. Hoodlums (feat. Halo & Master Fool)
12. 11000s Of People (feat. Tony Da Skitzo & Qwan Lee)
13. Nah Stop Chat (feat. Low Life)
14. Kulcha Interlude
15. In The Line Of Fire (feat. Halo & Arson Wells)
16. Youthman Liveup (feat. Kutfather Rockwell & Johaz)
17. 2Under Siege (feat. Johaz)
18. Slippin (feat. Etch-U-Sketch of ICONS & Abnormal)
19. Shootout In The Capitol Part 2 (feat. K3, O.E., Arson Wells, Tony Da Skitzo, Halo, Glorious, Banish Habitual & Mr. Brady)


:, , , ,

Related posts

Kaytranada – 99.9% (2016) [WEB] [FLAC+320] [XL Recordings]
Lupe Fiasco – Tetsuo & Youth (2015)
Snoop Dogg – Coolaid (2016) [WEB] [FLAC+320] [Doggy Style]
Beyond ‎- Comparison (1996)
Abstract Rude & Myka 9 – AyeM Ray-DIO (2015)
Vaughn Smith – Livest Spot In The City (1997)
Common – Resurrection (Deluxe Edition 2CD) (1994) (Reissue 2010)
King Krab – All in (2016) [WEB] [FLAC+320] [UPTONE] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!