Maestro Fresh Wes – Orchestrated Noise (2013)

by on May.19, 2015, under LOSSLESS

Maestro Fresh Wes - Orchestrated Noise (2013)

Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 511 Mb

01. Look For Me In The Whirlwind (Feat. King Reign & Saukrates)
02. Gladiator (Feat. Rich Kidd)
03. Symphonia Destino (Feat. Measha Brueggergosman)
04. Dearly Departed (Feat. Kardinal Offishall)
05. Desire (Feat. Lights)
06. History Repeated (Feat. Sam Roberts)
07. See You On The Weekend (Feat. Sadat X & Glenn Lewis)
08. Black Trudeau (Rap Prime Minister)
09. The Conversation (Feat. King Reign)
10. Salute (Feat. Chuck D)
11. Reach For The Sky (Try) (Feat. Classified)
12. I Wanna Know (Feat. The Trews)
13. Longevity (Get Up Remix (Feat. Adam Bomb)
14. Timeless (Feat. Divine Brown)
15. Stranger (Feat. Saukrates)
16. Pyramids In The Sand (Feat. K-Os, Rezza Brothers & Saidah Baba Talibah)
17. Born Original (Feat. E.D.G.E)
18. Legendary (Feat. Kool G Rap & Rezza Brothers)

Password to the archive: goldhiphop

:, , , , ,

Related posts

Afrika Bambaataa – Eastside (2CD) (2003)
Too Short – Short Dog’s In The House (1990) [CD] [FLAC] [Jive]
Do Or Die – Picture This (1996) [CD] [FLAC] [Rap-A-Lot]
Aceyalone – Lightning Strikes (2007) [CD] [FLAC] [Decon]
Knoc-Turn’Al – Return of the Hustler (2005) [CD] [FLAC] [Sonic Wave]
Lil Jon – Instrumentals (2009) [CD] [FLAC]
Walt Nut The Real One – The Life In The Central But The Ways Of The World (2000)
HAK (Ratking) – JUNE (2016) [CD] [FLAC] [XL Recordings] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!