Main Source – Breaking Atoms (1991) (1997 Remaster) [CD] [FLAC] [Wild Pitch]

by on Apr.17, 2016, under LOSSLESS

Main Source - 1991 - Breaking Atoms (1997 Remaster)

Genre: East Coast Hip-Hop, Boom Bap
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 457 Mb
Info: There are a couple of differences between the 12 original album tracks on this release and the original 1991 Wild Pitch release… Tracks 1, 4, 6 and 7 are missing intro’s/outro’s (or both) and Live at the Barbeque is substantially different from the original album version, as well as being edited.

01. Snake Eyes
02. Just Hangin’ Out
03. Looking At The Front Door
04. Large Professor
05. Just A Friendly Game Of Baseball
06. Scratch & Kut
07. Peace Is Not The Word To Play
08. Vamos A Rapiar
09. He Got So Much Soul (He Don’t Need No Music)
10. Live At The Barbecue
11. Watch Roger Do His Thing
12. Just A Friendly Game Of Baseball [Remix]
13. Fakin’ The Funk
14. Peace Is Not The Word To Play [Remix]
15. Just Hangin’ Out [Remix]
16. Bonafied Funk
17. Atom
18. Think
19. How My Man Went Down In The Game
20. Peace Is Not The Word To Play [12″ Mix]


:, , , , , ,

Related posts

Killah Priest – The Offering (2007)
8Ball & MJG – Space Age 4 Eva (2000)
Latyrx – The Album (1997) [CD] [FLAC] [Solesides]
5th Ward Boyz – P.W.A. The Album… Keep It Poppin’ (1999)
Insane Clown Posse – Bizzar (2001)
Cypress Hill – Los Grandes Exitos En Espanol (1999)
415 – 41Fivin (1988)
Kottonmouth Kings – Cloud Nine (2007) [CD] [FLAC] [Suburban Noize] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!