Main Source – Breaking Atoms (1991) (2006 Japan Reissue) [CD] [FLAC] [P-Vine]

by on Apr.17, 2016, under LOSSLESS

Main Source - Breaking Atoms (Japan Reissue CD) (1991-2006)

Genre: East Coast Hip-Hop, Boom Bap
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 432 Mb
Info: The version of Live at the Barbeque on this reissue is the Refried Barbeque and originally appeared on the B-Side of the Just Hangin Out 12″.

01. Snake Eyes
02. Just Hangin Out
03. Looking at the Front Door
04. Large Professor
05. Just a Friendly Game of Baseball
06. Scratch & Kut
07. Peace Is Not the Word to Play
08. Vamos a Rapiar
09. He Got So Much Soul (He Don’t Need No Music)
10. Live at the Barbeque (feat. Nas, Joe Fatal & Akinyele)
11. Watch Roger Do His Thing
12. Just a Friendly Game of Baseball (remix)
13. Fakin’ the Funk
14. Bonafied Funk (feat. The Brand New Heavies)
15. Atom
16. Think
17. Looking at the Front Door (uncut) (unreleased)
18. Time (unreleased)


:, , , , , ,

Related posts

Layzie Bone & Bizzy Bone – Bone Brothers (2005)
Oxmo Puccino – La Voix Lactee (2015)
Lyrical Commission – The Stage Is Set (2002) [CD] [FLAC] [Unkut Recordings]
Slick Rick – The Great Adventures Of Slick Rick (1988)
Young Buck – Straight Outta Ca$hville (2004) (European Release) [CD] [FLAC] [Interscope]
JR & Ph7 – The Good Life (2012) [CD] [FLAC] [Jakarta]
DJ Tomekk – Return Of Hip Hop (2001)
Eazy-E – Eazy-Duz-It (1988) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!