Maitre Gims – Mon Coeur Avait Raison (2015)

by on Aug.30, 2015, under LOSSLESS


Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 660 Mb

01. Intro (Pilule Bleue)
02. Brisé (Pilule Bleue)
03. Est-ce que tu m’aimes ? (Pilule Bleue)
04. Contradiction (Pilule Bleue)
05. Hasta Luego (Pilule Bleue)
06. Habibi (Pilule Bleue)
07. Je te pardonne (Pilule Bleue)
08. Laissez passer (Pilule Bleue)
09. Number One (Pilule Bleue)
10. Mon coeur avait raison (Pilule Bleue)
11. Sapés comme jamais (Pilule Bleue)
12. Cadeaux (Pilule Bleue)
13. Sans retro (Pilule Bleue)
14. Tu vas me manquer (Pilule Bleue)
15. Je te pardonne (Pilule Bleue)


01. Intro (Pilule Rouge) (feat. Sexion d’Assaut)
02. ABCD (Pilule Rouge)
03. Melynda Gates (Pilule Rouge)
04. Longue vie (Pilule Rouge)
05. Angelina (Pilule Rouge)
06. Uzi (Pilule Rouge)
07. Le barillet (Pilule Rouge)
08. La main du roi (Pilule Rouge)
09. Sofitelo (Pilule Rouge)
10. Mayweather (Pilule Rouge)

Password to the archive: goldhiphop

:, , , , , ,

Related posts

MED, Blu & Madlib – Bad Neighbor (2015)
Oddisee – The Good Fight (2015)
ScHoolboy Q – Blank Face LP (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Top Dawg]
8Ball & MJG – We Are the South (Greatest Hits) (2008)
Nas – Illmatic (1994) [CD] [FLAC] [Columbia]
Alliance Ethnik – Fat Comeback (1999)
Jurassic 5 – Quality Control (2000)
The Fugees – Blunted On Reality (1994) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!