Mark Ronson – Version (2007)

by on Sep.27, 2015, under LOSSLESS

Mark Ronson - Version (2007)

Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 328 Mb

01. God Put a Smile Upon Your Face (feat. The Daptone Horns)
02. Oh My God (feat. Lily Allen)
03. Stop Me (feat. Daniel Merriweather)
04. Toxic (feat. Tiggers and Ol’ Dirty Bastard)
05. Valerie (feat. Amy Winehouse)
06. Apply Some Pressure (feat. Paul Smith)
07. Inversion
08. Pretty Green (feat. Santo Gold)
09. Just (feat. Phantom Planet)
10. Amy (feat. Kenna)
11. The Only One I Know (feat. Robbie Williams)
12. Diversion
13. L.S.F. (feat. Kasabian)
14. Outversion

Password to the archive: goldhiphop

:, , , , ,

Related posts

The Game – G.A.M.E (2006) [CD] [FLAC] [Fastlife]
MGK – Lace Up (Deluxe Edition) (2012)
Oddisee – Mental Liberation (2009) (3 Bonus Tracks) [WEB] [FLAC] [Mello Music Group]
NoCanDo – Jimmy The Burnout (2014)
VA – Chi-Raq (Spike Lee) (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2015)
The Streets – Everything Is Borrowed (2008) [CD] [FLAC]
Lil Wayne – I Am Not A Human Being II (2013) [CD] [FLAC] [Young Money]
Akhenaton – Meteque Et Mat (1995) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!