Mary J. Blige – Share My World (1997)

by on Sep.20, 2015, under LOSSLESS

Mary J. Blige 1997 Share My World Mary J. Blige   Share My World (1997)

Genre: R&B, Soul
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 492 Mb

TrackList Mary J. Blige   Share My World (1997)
01. Intro
02. I Can Love You
03. Love Is All We Need
04. Round And Round
05. Share My World (Interlude)
06. Share My World
07. Seven Days
08. It’s On (featuring R. Kelly)
09. Thank You Lord (Interlude)
10. Missing You
11. Everything
12. Keep Your Head
13. Can’t Get You Off My Mind
14. Get To Know You Better
15. Searching
16. Our Love
17. Not Gon’ Cry
18. (You Make Me Feel Like A) Natural Woman

Password to the archive: goldhiphop
Download flac Mary J. Blige   Share My World (1997)

:, , , , , ,

Related posts

Juelz Santana – From Me To U (2003) [CD] [FLAC] [Roc-A-Fella]
69 Boyz – 199Quad (1994) [CD] [FLAC] [Rip-It Records]
Drapht – The Life Of Riley (2011) [CD] [FLAC] [The Ayems]
P-Ski, Mac – Boegish (1993) [CD] [FLAC] [Ripe Recordings]
Ras Kass – Barmaggedon Download 2.0 (2014)
Ghostface Killah & Sheek Louch – Wu-Block (2012) [CD] [FLAC] [E1]
20-2-Life – Don’t Hustle Don’t Eat (2000)
Chamillionaire – The Sound Of Revenge (2CD, Deluxe Edition) (2005) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!