Master P – Featuring… Master P (2007) [CD] [FLAC] [Priority Records]

by on Dec.18, 2015, under LOSSLESS

Master P – 2007 – Featuring… Master P

Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 538 Mb

01. Hook It Up (feat. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony & Silkk The Shocker)
02. Ice On My Wrist (RMX) (feat. Magic)
03. Soldiers, Riders, And G’s (feat. Snoop Dogg, Silkk The Shocker & Mystikal)
04. How Ya Do Dat (feat. C-Loc & Young Bleed)
05. You Know I’m A Ho (feat. Ice Cube)
06. No Limit Soldiers (feat. Silkk The Shocker, Mo B. Dick & C-Murder)
07. Made Niggaz (feat. Mack 10 & Mystikal)
08. Hoody Hoo (feat. C-Murder & Silkk The Shocker)
09. Da Ballers (feat. Jermaine Dupri)
10. Thug Girl (feat. Snoop Dogg & Silkk The Shocker)
11. Weed And Money (feat. Silkk The Shocker)
12. Pure Uncut (feat. Mystikal, Silkk The Shocker & Psycho Drama)
13. Make ‘Em Say Ugh (feat. Fiend, Silkk The Shocker, Mia X & Mystikal)
14. Gangstafied (feat. Mo B. Dick, Kane & Abel)
15. Major Players (feat. Mia X, Silkk The Shocker & Porsha)
16. Freak Hoes (feat. Silkk The Shocker & Mia X)
17. I’m Bout It, Bout It (feat. Mia X)
18. Foolish (feat. Mo B. Dick & Magic)

Password to the archive: goldhiphop

:, , , , ,

Related posts

Majid Jordan – Majid Jordan (2016) [CD] [FLAC] [Warner]
Kallay Saunders Band – Delivery Boy (2015)
No Good – Game Day PBB (2002)
N.W.A. – Greatest Hits (Japan Edition) (1996) [CD] [FLAC] [Ruthless]
Daz Dillinger – DPGC: U Know What I’m Throwin’ Up (2004)
Sadik Asken – ANPE Airlines (2005) [CD] [WAV]
Westside Connection – The Best Of (2007)
Rohff – La Vie Avant La Mort (2001) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!