Master P – Ghetto Postage (2000)

by on Dec.18, 2015, under LOSSLESS

Master P – 2000 – Ghetto Postage

Genre: Southern Hip-Hop, Gangsta Rap
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 488 Mb

01. Intro
02. Bout Dat (f. Silkk the Shocker)
03. Don Is Back (Skit)
04. Doo Rags (f. Slay Sean)
05. Bitch I Like
06. My Three Uncles (Skit)
07. Golds In They Mouth (f. C-Murder)
08. Problems (Skit)
09. Poppin’ Them Collars (f. Snoop Dogg)
10. I Don’t Give A Fuck
11. Twerk That Thing
12. Life I Live (f. Short Circuit, Slay Sean)
13. Souljas
14. The Real Nigga (Skit)
15. Pockets Gone’ Stay Fat (f. Magic)
16. My Babooski (f. Tamar Braxton)
17. Still Ballin’ (f. Krazy, Slay Sean)
18. Soulja Boo (f. Erika Fox)
19. Hush (f. Krazy, Slay Sean)
20. Roll How We Roll (f. Afficial)
21. Would You Hit It (f. Krazy, Suga Bear)
22. It Don’t Get No Better (f. Black Felon)
23. Always Come Back To You

Password to the archive: goldhiphop

:, , , , , ,

Related posts

Czarface – Every Hero Needs A Villain (2015)
Big Tymers – I Got That Work (2000) [CD] [FLAC] [Cash Money Records]
Dessa – Parts of Speech (Re-Edited) (2014)
Joe Budden – All Love Lost (2015)
Sadistik – The Balancing Act (2008)
Xzibit – Restless (2000)
Oh No – Oh No Vs. Now-Again 2 (2013)
Kanye West – 808s & Heartbreak (Japanese Limited Edition) (2008) [CD] [FLAC] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!