MC Hammer – Active Duty (2001) [CD] [FLAC] [World Hit]

by on Apr.14, 2016, under LOSSLESS

MC Hammer 2001 Active Duty MC Hammer – Active Duty (2001) [CD] [FLAC] [World Hit]

Genre: West Coast Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 542 Mb

TrackList MC Hammer – Active Duty (2001) [CD] [FLAC] [World Hit]
01. No Stoppin’ Us (USA)
02. Pick It Up
03. Our Style
04. Pop Ya Collar
05. A Soldier’s Letter
06. What Happened To Our Hood
07. It’s All Love
08. Bump This
09. Not Like This
10. Spittin’ Fire
11. Don’t Be Discouraged
12. I Don’t Care
13. Who’s Holdin’ It
14. Cali
15. Night Show
16. Where Will I Go
17. Bay Livin’
18. Broken Vessle
19. Why Do You Wanna Take Mine

Download flac MC Hammer – Active Duty (2001) [CD] [FLAC] [World Hit]

:, , , ,

Related posts

Emeli Sande – Long Live The Angels (Deluxe Edition) (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Virgin]
MC Hammer – Too Legit To Quit (1991) [CD] [FLAC] [Capitol]
Cypress Hill – Cypress Hill (1991) (2009-Reissue) [Vinyl] [FLAC] [24-96] [Ruffhouse]
B. Dolan – Kill the Wolf (2015) [CD] [FLAC] [Speech Development]
Baby J – Birth (1999) [CD] [FLAC] [Baby J Enterprises]
RBX – No Mercy – No Remorse / The X-Factor (1999) [CD] [FLAC] [Street Solid]
Deacon the Villain & JustMe – Tragedy & Dope (2010)
Scarface – Emeritus (2008) [CD] [FLAC] [Rap-A-Lot] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!