MC Hammer – Funky Headhunter (Japan) (1994) [CD] [FLAC] [RCA]

by on Apr.14, 2016, under LOSSLESS

MC Hammer - Funky Headhunter (Japan) (1994) [CD] [FLAC] [RCA]

Genre: West Coast Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 806 Mb

MC Hammer - Funky Headhunter (Japan) (1994) [CD] [FLAC] [RCA]
01. Intro
02. Oaktown
03. It’s All Good
04. Somethin. For The O.G..s
05. Don.t Stop
06. Pumps And A Bump
07. One Mo. Time
08. Clap Yo. Hands
09. Break `em Off Somethin. Propa
10. Don.t Fight The Feelin.
11. Goldie In Me
12. Sleepin. On A Master Plan
13. It.s All That
14. The Funky Headhunter+
15. Pumpe And A Bump Reprize (Bump Teddy Bump)
16. Help Lord (Won.t You Come)
17. Do It Like This [CD Bonus Track]
18. Haartbreaka (Is What They Call Me) [CD Bonus Track]

MC Hammer - Funky Headhunter (Japan) (1994) [CD] [FLAC] [RCA]

:, , , , ,

Related posts

D’Allen White – Not A Single Damn Was Given (2016) [CD] [FLAC]
Manu Key – Manu Key (1998)
The Grouch & Eligh – The Tortoise & The Crow (2014)
Mos Def & Talib Kweli – Black Star (1998)
Scarface – Deeply Rooted (2015)
J Dilla – Dillanthology Vol. 2 (Dilla’s Remixes for Various Artists) (2009)
Levitikuz – Bipolar (2016) [WEB] [FLAC]
DFC – Things In Tha Hood (1994) [CD] [FLAC] [Assault] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!