McGruff – Destined To Be (1998)

by on Sep.08, 2015, under LOSSLESS

McGruff - Destined To Be (1998)

Genre: East Coast Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 364 Mb


01. Gruff Express
02. Harlem Kidz Get Biz
03. This Is How We Do (Featuring Mr. Cheeks)
04. Many Know
05. Exquisite/The Spot (Interlude)
06. What Part of the Game (Featuring Cam’Ron, Panama PI and I-Born)
07. Who Holds His Own
08. What Cha Doin’ to Me
09. Destined to Be
10. Freestyle
11. Dangerzone (Featuring Mase and Big L)
12. What You Want
13. Before We Start
14. Reppin’ Uptown (Featuring The Lox)/The Signing (Interlude)
15. Stop It
16. Before We Start (Remix) – Bonus Track

Password to the archive: goldhiphop

:, , , , ,

Related posts

The Click – Money & Muscle (2001) [CD] [FLAC] [Jive]
Jungle Brothers – I’ll House You ’98 (1998) (Single) [CD] [FLAC] [Warlock Records]
Chakuza, Raf Camora & Joshi Mizu – Zodiak [Limited Fan Edition] (2014)
J Dilla – The Shining Instrumentals (2006)
Childish Gambino – Camp (2011) (2012 Limited Edition) [CD] [FLAC] [Glassnote]
A Tribe Called Quest – The Low End Theory (1991)
Joe Budden – All Love Lost (2015)
CunninLynguists – Oneirology (Limited Edition) (2CD) (2011) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!