MegaRan – RNDM (2015) [WEB] [FLAC] [RandomBeats Music]

by on Jan.06, 2016, under LOSSLESS

MegaRan - RNDM (2015)

Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks
Quality: lossless
Size: 492 Mb

01. Same As It Ever Was (w/piano by Michiru Yamane)
02. Infinite Lives (feat. D&D Sluggers, beat by Marcus Banks)
03. Rushmore (feat. Doc Awk, beat by Lazerbeak)
04. Introvert Bars (beat by PR Beats)
05. Your Favorite Song (beat by Tunesmith)
06. The Meeting (beat by K-Murdock)
07. Mackerel Sky (feat. RoQy TyRaiD, beat by AF THE NAYSAYER, cuts by DJ MoNiklz)
08. O.P. (feat. Richie Branson and Storyville, beat by Lost Perception)
09. Laughin’ At Ya (That’s Crazy) (beat by Al Maccio)
10. Altern8 Endings (feat. Open Mike Eagle, beat by AKT AKTION)
11. Revisions (feat. Elle Winston, beat by DJ Big Serg)
12. A Poet (beat by Fresh Kils)
13. The Promised Land (an allegory) (beat by Dony5ive)
14. Miss Communication (beat by Shelshoc)
15. Space Defense Team (Alien Swarm Part 1) [feat. Kool Keith and Wordburglar] (beat by RND1)
16. Believe! (beat by DJ DN3 and RandomBeats)
17. Losses (feat. Joell Ortiz and MURS, beat by Alex Minor)
18. BONUS TRACK: Mighty (beat by DJ DN3, K-Murdock)

Password to the archive: goldhiphop

:, , , , ,

Related posts

Them That Do – Them That Do… (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [HiPNOTT]
Meek Mill – Dreams & Nightmares (2012)
Professor Griff & the Last Asiatic Disciples – Pawns In The Game (1990)
VA – Hip-Hop The Collection (3D) (2014)
Ea$y Money – The Motive Of Nearly Everybody, Yo (2015) [CD] [FLAC] [ST]
YG – My Krazy Life (Deluxe Edition) (2014)
Saul Williams – MartyrLoserKing (2016) [WEB] [FLAC+320] [Caroline International US]
El Da Sensei – Try Again (2014) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!