Method Man – The Meth Lab (Explicit) (2015)

by on Aug.28, 2015, under LOSSLESS

Method Man - 2015 - The Meth Lab (Explicit)

Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 362 Mb

01. Intro
02. The Meth Lab (Feat. Hanz On & Streetlife)
03. Straight Gutta (Feat. Redman, Hanz On & Streetlife)
04. Bang Zoom (Feat. Hanz On, Streetlife & Eazy Get Rite)
05. 50 Shots (Feat. Mack Wilds, Streetlife & Cory Gunz)
06. The Pledge (Feat. Hanz On & Streetlife)
07. 2 Minutes Of Your Time
08. Worldwide (Feat. Hanz On, Uncle Murda & Chedda Bang)
09. Soundcheck (Feat. Hanz On & Carlton Fisk)
10. Water (Feat. Chedda Bang)
11. Lifestyles (Feat. Cardi, Eazy Get Rite & Freaky Marciano)
12. The Purple Tape (Feat. Raekwon & Inspectah Deck)
13. Intelligent Meth (Feat. Masta Killa, Streetlife & iNTeLL)
14. Symphony (Feat. Hanz On, Streetlife, Kash Verrazano, Carlton Fisk & Killa Sin)
15. What You Getting Into (Feat. Streetlife & Donny Cacsh)
16. Another Winter (Feat. Hanz On, Streetlife & Carlton Fisk)
17. Rain All Day (Feat. Hanz On & Dro Pesci)
18. So Staten (Feat. Hanz On & Hue Huf)
19. Outro

Password to the archive: goldhiphop

:, , , , ,

Related posts

Curtis Mayfield And Ice-T – Superfly (1990)
Bullion – Loop the Loop (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Deek Recordings]
Sefyu – Oui, Je Le Suis (2011) (Limited Edition, 2CD) [CD] [FLAC] [Because Music]
Homeboy Sandman – Kindness for Weakness (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Stones Throw]
Planet Rap – A Sample Of The World (1993)
Brotha Lynch Hung – Mannibalector (2013)
Shurik’n – Ou Je Vis (1998) (2000 Reissue) [CD] [FLAC] [Delabel]
Kurtis Blow – The Best Of Kurtis Blow (1994) Reliable file hosting

3 Comments for this entry

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!