Mia X – Unlady Like (1997)

by on Jun.03, 2015, under LOSSLESS

Mia X - Unlady Like (1997)

Genre: Southern Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 543 Mb

01. You Don’t Wanna Go 2 War (Feat. Master P, C-Murder, Silkk the Shocker, Mystikal)
02. The Party Don’t Stop (Feat. Master P & Foxy Brown)
03. I Pity U
04. Who Got Tha Clout (Feat. Mystikal)
05. Ain’t 2 Be Played Wit
06. Unladylike
07. Intro
08. I’ll Take Ya Man ’97 (Feat. Salt n Pepa & Hurby Luv Bug)
09. Let’s Get It Straight
10. 4ever Tru (Feat. C-Murder, Master P, Silkk the Shocker)
11. Bring Da Drama (Feat. Big Ed & Mr. Serv-On)
12. All Niggers
13. Mama’s Family (Feat. Fiend, KLC, Kane & Abel, Mr. Serv-On, Mac)
14. I Don’t Know Why (Feat. Mo B. Dick)
15. Hoodlum Poetry
16. Rainy Dayz
17. Mommie’s Angels (Feat. Mo B. Dick)
18. You & Me
19. Rip Jill
20. Thank You (Feat. Mo B. Dick)

Password to the archive: goldhiphop

:, , , , ,

Related posts

J Dilla – Jay Love Japan (EP) (2007) [CD] [FLAC] [OX: Operation Unknown]
Sadistik – The Balancing Act (2008)
Klaus Layer – Restless Adventures/For The People Like Us (2015)
Mac Tyer – Banger 2 (2014)
Lil Jon & The East Side Boyz – Put Yo Hood Up (2001)
14KT – A Friendly Game Of KT (2011) [CD] [FLAC] [Mello Music Group]
DJ Krush – The Message At The Depth (2002)
Coolio – The Return of the Gangsta (2006) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!