Miri Ben-Ari – The Hip-Hop Violinist (2005) [CD] [FLAC] [Cash Money]

by on Jan.11, 2016, under LOSSLESS

Miri Ben-Ari - The Hip-Hop Violinist 2005

Genre: Hip-Hop, R&B, Jazz
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 388 Mb

01. Intro
02. We Gonna Win (feat. Styles P.)
03. Jump & Spread Out (feat. Fatman Scoop & Vicious)
04. Fly Away (feat. Musiq, Fabolous & Kanye West)
05. Hold Your Head Up High (feat. Lil’ Mo)
06. Sunshine to the Rain (feat. Scarface & Anthony Hamilton)
07. Lord of the Strings (feat. J. Ivy)
08. Chillin’ in the Key of E
09. Miss Melody (feat. Akon)
10. New World Symphony (feat. Pharoahe Monch)
11. 4 Flat Tires (feat. Baby, Lil Wayne & 6 Shot)
12. She Was Just a Friend (feat. Anthony Hamilton & Algebra Blessett)
13. I’ve Been Waiting on You (feat. Consequence & John Legend)
14. Star Spangled Banner (feat. Doug E. Fresh)
15. Jump & Spread Out [AKA Reggaeton Remix] (feat. Fatman Scoop, Zion, Lennox & Pitbull)

Password to the archive: goldhiphop

:, , , , , , ,

Related posts

E-40 – Sharp On All 4 Corners: Corner 1 (2014) [CD] [FLAC] [Heavy on the Grind]
Booba – Ouest Side (2006)
Toni Braxton & Babyface – Love, Marriage & Divorce (2014)
Strugglin’ Souls – Manic Depression (1992) [CD] [FLAC] [Crazy Vibe]
Spice 1 – 187 He Wrote (1993) [CD] [FLAC] [Jive]
Apollo Brown & Guilty Simpson – Dice Game (2012)
Drake – Nothing Was The Same (2013) [CD] [FLAC] [Cash Money]
Beastie Boys – Hot Sauce Committee Part Two (Japan Edition) (2011) [CD] [FLAC] [Capitol] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!