Mo’ Thugs – Family Scriptures (1996) [FLAC] [24bit] [24-96]

by on Dec.03, 2016, under LOSSLESS, VINYL & HD MUSIC

Mo Thugs Family Scriptures 1996 Mo Thugs   Family Scriptures (1996) [FLAC] [24bit] [24 96]

Genre: Midwest Hip-Hop, Gangsta Rap
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks
Quality: lossless
Sample Rate: 24bit/96kHz
Size: 1515 Mb

TrackList Mo Thugs   Family Scriptures (1996) [FLAC] [24bit] [24 96]
A1. Intro by Mo Thugs Family
A2. Searchin’ 4 Peace by Poetic Hustla’z
A3. Ghetto Bluez by II Tru
A4. Killing Fields by Graveyard Shift
A5. Mo Murder by Krayzie Bone
B1. Ain’t No Reason by Ken Dawg
B2. Take Your Time by Tré
B3. Welcome To My World by II Tru and Ken Dawg
B4. Thug Devotion by Mo Thugs Family
C1. Here With Me by Tré
C2. Playa In Me by Ken Dawg
C3. No Pretender by Mo Thugs Family
C4. Rumors & War by Graveyard Shift
D1. II Tru by II Tru
D2. Low Down by Souljah Boy
D3. Family Scriptures by Mo Thugs Family

Download flac Mo Thugs   Family Scriptures (1996) [FLAC] [24bit] [24 96]

:, , , , , ,

Related posts

Lloyd Banks – H.F.M. 2 (The Hunger for More 2) (2010)
Dazzie Dee – Re-Birth (The Album) (1996)
Various Artists ‎– Bomb Anniversary Collection: 1991-2001 (4CD) (2001) [CD] [FLAC] [Bomb Hip-Hop Record]
Amerigo Gazaway – Yasiin Gaye: The Departure (Side One) (2014)
Eric B. & Rakim – Follow the Leader (1988) (2005 Expanded Edition)
E-40 – The Block Brochure: Welcome to the Soil 5 (2013)
Hail Mary Mallon – Beastiary (Instrumentals) (2014) [WEB] [FLAC] [Rhymesayers]
Sach – Essential (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Hit+Run] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!