Mr. Hyde – If It Bleeds We Can Kill It (2012)

by on Aug.24, 2015, under LOSSLESS

Mr. Hyde - If It Bleeds We Can Kill It 2012

Genre: East Coast Hip-Hop, Horrorcore
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 225 Mb

01. The Kid Joe Intro
02. The Beastman Comete
03. The Torture Chamber featuring Necro; Guttzilla (of Superpower); UG (of Cella Dwellas); Multiple Blastoff
04. Catenaaaasty!
05. Fugitive featuring Exlib
06. Serpents featuring Karine (of Eye Ra Haze); DBruiser
07. Suck On My Linkage
08. If It Bleeds We Can Kill It featuring Multiple Blastoff
09. Vampire featuring Sinead O’ Conner
10. Your Face Is For The Breakin’featuring Q-Unique (of Arsonists); Jise One (of Arsonists)
11. The Sledge
12. Bring Out Your Dead featuring Mike MMA; Karine (of Eye Ra Haze)
13. Hellbound
14. The Kid Joe Outro

Password to the archive: goldhiphop

:, , , , , ,

Related posts

Murs – The End of the Beginning (2003)
Tupan – Itinerance D’un Melomane (2016) [CD] [WAV] [Sans Ekivok]
Kool Keith – Lost Masters Volume 2 (2005) [CD] [FLAC] [DMAFT]
Apollo Brown – The Easy Truth (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Mello Music Group]
Wu-Tang Clan – Meets the Indie Culture Vol. 2: Enter The Dubstep (2 CD) (2009)
Trick Daddy – Back By Thug Demand (Best Buy Edition) (2006) [CD] [FLAC] [Slip-N-Slide]
Nutt-So – The Movie (2002)
Busdriver – Thumbs (Bonus Tracks Version) (2015) [24bit] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!