Nelly – Da Derty Versions: The Reinvention (2003) [CD] [FLAC] [Universal]

by on Mar.20, 2016, under LOSSLESS

Nelly - 2003 - Da Derty Versions - The Reinvention

Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 544 Mb

01. Intro
02. Country Grammar (Jason ‘Jay E’ Epperson Remix)’ (feat. E-40)
03. Iz U
04. E.I. (David Banner Remix)
05. Ride Wit Me (Jason ‘Jay E’ Epperson Remix)’ (feat. City Spud)
06. Batter Up (Jason ‘Jay E’ Epperson Remix)’ (feat. Murphy Lee, Ali, Chocolate Ty, King Jacob, Prentiss Church, & True)
07. If
08. Hot In Herre (Neptunes Remix)
09. Dilemma (Jermaine Dupri Remix)’ (feat. Kelly Rowland & Ali)
10. King’s Highway
11. Groovin’ Tonight (feat. Brian McKnight, Ali & City Spud)
12. Air Force One’s (David Banner Remix)’ (feat. David Banner & Eightball)
13. Work It (Scott Storch Remix)’ (feat. Justin Timberlake)
14. #1 (Jason ‘Jay E’ Epperson Remix) (feat. Clipse & Postaboy)
15. Pimp Juice (Jason ‘Jay E’ Epperson Remix)’ (feat. Ron Isley)
16. E.I. (Tip Drill Remix)’ (feat. St. Lunatics)


:, , , ,

Related posts

Atmosphere – Sad Clown Bad Dub #12 (Sad Clown Bad Spring) (2008)
The Game – My Life (2008) (Promo CD Single) [CD] [FLAC] [Geffen]
DJ Rick Lee Presents… Zion I – Street Legends (2007) [CD] [FLAC] [Ball Or Fall]
Cypress Hill – Discography (1991-2010)
Mac Lethal – Irish Goodbye (2011) [WEB] [FLAC] [Black Clover]
Public Enemy – Greatest Misses (1992)
Silkk The Shocker – Charge It 2 Da Game (1998)
Nappy Roots – The Pursuit of Nappyness (2010) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!