Nicki Minaj – The Pinkprint (Target Deluxe) (2014)

by on Jun.24, 2015, under LOSSLESS

Nicki Minaj - The Pinkprint (Target Deluxe) (2014)

Genre: Hip-Hop, Trap
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 512 Mb

01. All Things Go
02. I Lied
03. The Crying Game
04. Get On Your Knees (feat. Ariana Grande)
05. Feeling Myself (feat. Beyonce)
06. Only (feat. Drake, Lil Wayne & Chris Brown)
07. Want Some More
08. Four Door Aventador
09. Favorite (feat. Jeremih)
10. Buy a Heart (feat. Meek Mill)
11. Trini Dem Girls (feat. Lunchmoney Lewis)
12. Anaconda
13. The Night Is Still Young
14. Pills and Potions
15. Bed of Lies (feat. Skylar Grey)
16. Grand Piano
17. Big Daddy (feat. Meek Mill)
18. Shanghai
19. Win Again
20. Mona Lisa
21. Put You In a Room

Password to the archive: goldhiphop

:, , , , , ,

Related posts

Brand Nubian ‎- Everything Is Everything (1994)
Dr. Dre – Nuthin’ But A ‘G’ Thang (CD Single) (1994) [CD] [FLAC]
Ruff Ryders – Ryde or Die Vol. 3 (In The ‘R’ We Trust) (2001)
Death Row – Mixed Classics (Mixed By DJ PMX (Japan Edition) (2003)
Guce – Pure Pressure (1995)
Chakuza – Discography (7 CD) (2006-2013)
Shurik’n – Ou Je Vis (1998) (2000 Reissue) [CD] [FLAC] [Delabel]
Punky Jones x DJ Fat Junt – Fat Junkie (2015) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!