Nina Revisited – A Tribute To Nina Simone (2015)

by on Jul.13, 2015, under LOSSLESS, VARIOUS ARTISTS

VA - Nina Revisited .... A Tribute To Nina Simone [2015]

Genre: R&B, Soul
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 490 Mb


01. Lisa Simone – My Mama Could Sing (Intro)
02. Lauryn Hill – Feeling Good
03. Lauryn Hill – I’ve Got Life
04. Lauryn Hill – Ne me quitte pas
05. Jazmine Sullivan – Baltimore
06. Grace – Love Me or Leave Me
07. Usher – My Baby Just Cares for Me
08. Mary J. Blige – Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood
09. Gregory Porter – Sinnerman
10. Common & Lalah Hathaway – We Are Young, Gifted & Black
11. Alice Smith – I Put a Spell On You
12. Lisa Simone – I Want a Little Sugar In My Bowl
13. Lauryn Hill – Black Is the Color of My True Love’s Hair
14. Lauryn Hill – Wild Is the Wind
15. Lauryn Hill – African Mailman (Instrumental)
16. Nina Simone – I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel to Be Free

Password to the archive: goldhiphop

:, , , , , ,

Related posts

One Gud Cide – Look What The Streets Made (Reissue CD) (1997-1999) [CD] [FLAC] [Scarred 4 Life]
57th Street Rogue Dog Villians – It’s On Now (Summer Edition) (2000)
Blaque Spurm – Spurmicidal Tendencies (1994) (2008 Reissue) [CD] [FLAC] [Ambidextrous Music]
DJ Cut Killer & DJ Abdel – Hip Hop Soul Party 2 (1996) (2CD) [CD] [FLAC] [Double H Production‎]
The Game – Block Wars (Video Game Sountrack) (2016) [CD] [FLAC] [eOne Music]
LL Cool J – G.O.A.T. (The Greatest Of All Time) (2000)
WWO – Witam Was W Rzeczywistosci (2005)
D-Track – Message Texte a Nelligan (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Coyote] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!