Nitro – Welcome To The Jungle (2002) [CD] [FLAC] [I.P.M.]

by on Oct.08, 2016, under LOSSLESS

Nitro - Welcome To The Jungle (2002) [CD] [FLAC] [I.P.M.]

Genre: Midwest Hip-Hop, Gangsta Rap
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 480 Mb
Info: Nitro AKA Mr. Nitro, Daddy D from Oklahoma City, Ok. Rip by kamel.

Nitro - Welcome To The Jungle (2002) [CD] [FLAC] [I.P.M.]
01. Welcome To The Jungle
02. Bottom Line
03. Rats
04. Look At You
05. You Got Me…
06. Super Simpin’
07. Some Of Ya’ll
08. Going Through A Thang
09. Holla Atcha
10. …Love Me Some Nitro
11. Hennessy ‘Last Call’
12. Live My Life
13. Busta Free
14. Don’t Cry
15. Tribute
16. Single
17. The Don’t Love Us
18. …Without My Drink
19. Party With Me

Nitro - Welcome To The Jungle (2002) [CD] [FLAC] [I.P.M.]

:, , ,

Related posts

Too Short – Married to the Game (2003) [CD] [FLAC] [Jive]
O.C. (D.I.T.C. / Luv NY) & Debonair P – Dive In EP (2015) [WEB] [FLAC] [Gentleman’s Relief]
BROOKZILL! – Throwback to the Future (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Tommy Boy]
Dave East – Kairi Chanel (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Mass Appeal]
LL Cool J – Mama Said Knock You Out (1990) (2000 Remaster)
Mac – World War III (1999) [CD] [FLAC] [No Limit]
Circle Of Tyrants – The Circle Of Tyrants (2005) [CD] [FLAC] [Psycho+Logical]
MC Breed – The New Prescription (2004) [CD] [FLAC] [Ultra Music Zone] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!