Nutt-So – The Movie (2002)

by on Jun.12, 2016, under LOSSLESS

Nutt-So - 2002 - The Movie

Genre: West Coast Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 553 Mb

01. We At War
02. Decapitation
03. Preparation (feat. B Dub)
04. The Movie (feat. Naomi Bull)
05. The Case Of A Gheto Child (feat. Keisha Cole)
06. Been Doin It (feat. Money Bagz, Pound)
07. Welcom To Oakland (feat. Immortal Hustla)
08. When It Rain
09. Last Breath
10. The Devil’s Advocate
11. Runnin Out Of Time
12. In Time Of Starvation (feat. Jay. R)
13. World Wide Drama (feat. Askari. X)
14. Young G To An O’G (feat. Immortal Hustla)
15. Ride And Smoke (feat. Lil. Big, Keak Da Sneak, Naomi Bull)
16. A Prince To Die For


:, , , , , ,

Related posts

Birdman – Discography (5CD) (2002-2009) [CD] [FLAC]
Lloyd Banks – H.F.M. 2 (The Hunger for More 2) (2010)
Beastie Boys – To The 5 Boroughs (2004) [CD] [FLAC] [Capitol]
DJ Przm presents Illogic – The Off The Clock E.P. (2004) [CD] [FLAC] [Fonosluts]
The Game – Let’s Ride (2006) (CD Single) [CD] [FLAC] [Geffen]
Puff Daddy feat. Jimmy Page – Come With Me (CD Single) (1998)
Cannibal Ox – Blade of the Ronin (2015)
Spartack – Encre Mortelle (2016) [CD] [FLAC] [Les Disques] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!