Ol’ Dirty Bastard – Return To The 36 Chambers: The Dirty Version (1995)

by on Nov.21, 2015, under LOSSLESS

Ol’ Dirty Bastard - 1995 - Return To The 36 Chambers The Dirty Version

Genre: East Coast Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 427 Mb

01. Intro
02. Shimmy Shimmy Ya
03. Baby C’mon
04. Brooklyn Zoo
05. Hippa To Da Hoppa
06. Raw Hide feat. Method Man & Raekwon
07. Damage feat. GZA
08. Don’t U Know
09. The Stomp
10. Goin’ Down
11. Drunk Game (Sweet Sugar Pie)
12. Snakes feat. Killah Priest, RZA, Masta Killa & Buddah Monk
13. Brooklyn Zoo II (Tiger Crane) feat. Ghostface Killah
14. Proteck Ya Neck II The Zoo feat. Sunz Of Man, 12 O’Clock, Buddah Monk & Brooklyn Zu
15. Cuttin’ Headz feat. RZA
16. Dirty Dancin’ feat. Method Man
17. Harlem World

Password to the archive: goldhiphop

:, , , , , ,

Related posts

Big Toast & Sofa King – Save Yourself Kill Them All EP (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Revorg Records]
44 Clique – Mind Of A 44 (1996) [CD] [FLAC] [Cappeela Records]
C-Rayz Walz – Year of The Beast (2005)
Lil Durk – 2X (Deluxe) (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Def Jam]
The High & Mighty – 12th Man (2005)
Day One – Intellectual Property (2015) [WEB] [FLAC]
Farid Bang – Blut (2CD, Limited Edition) (2016) [CD] [FLAC] [Banger Musik]
Building With Bricks 1996-2001: The Definitive Brick Records Collection (2001) [CD] [FLAC] [Brick Records] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!