Ol’ Dirty Bastard – Return To The 36 Chambers: The Dirty Version (2CD) (1995) (2011 Deluxe Edition) [CD] [FLAC] [Elektra]

by on Aug.29, 2016, under LOSSLESS

Ol’ Dirty Bastard - 1995 - Return To The 36 Chambers The Dirty Version (2011 Deluxe Re-Issue)

Genre: East Coast Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 727 Mb

01. Intro
02. Shimmy Shimmy Ya
03. Baby, C’mon
04. Brooklyn Zoo
05. Hippa to da Hoppa
06. Raw Hide (feat. Raekwon & Method Man)
07. Damage (feat. GZA)
08. Don’t U Know (feat. Killah Priest)
09. The Stomp
10. Goin’ Down
11. Drunk Game (Sweet Sugar Pie)
12. Snakes (feat. Killah Priest, RZA, Masta Killa & Buddha Monk)
13. Brooklyn Zoo II (Tiger Crane) (feat. Ghostface Killah)
14. Proteck Ya Neck II The Zoo
15. Cuttin’ Headz (feat. RZA)
16. Dirty Dancin’ (feat. Method Man)
17. Harlem World

Bonus Disc:

01. Shimmy Shimmy Ya (Extended Version)
02. Don’t U Know Pt. II
03. Brooklyn Zoo (Lord Digga Remix)
04. Shimmy Shimmy Ya (Studio Ton Remix)
05. Give It To Ya Raw (SD50 Remix)
06. Brooklyn Zoo
07. Shimmy Shimmy Ya (Extended Version)
08. Brooklyn Zoo (Lord Digga Remix)
09. Raw Hide
10. Don’t U Know
11. Baby C’mon
12. Shimmy Shimmy Ya (Extended Version) (Acapella)
13. Ol’ Dirty’s Back


:, , , , , , , ,

Related posts

DJ Vadim – U.S.S.R. Life From The Other Side (1999) [CD] [FLAC] [Ninja Tune]
Dark Lotus – The Mud, Water, Air, And Blood (2014)
INI – Fakin Jax (1996)
E-40 – The Block Brochure: Welcome to the Soil 5 (2013)
CunninLynguists – Dirty Acres (2007)
Flatbush Zombies – 3001: A Laced Odyssey (2016) [CD] [FLAC] [Glorious Dead]
Ghostface Killah – Fishscale (2006) [CD] [FLAC] [Def Jam]
Mims – Music Is My Savior (2007) [CD] [FLAC] [American King Music] Reliable file hosting

2 Comments for this entry

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!